Filter by
  • Clay B

    ALLEN, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Friendly, easy and always great to work with. Thanks for keeping things professional and courteous!
  • Ronald M

    PRINCETON, TX | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    Always receive excellent service with Brad in the service department.
  • Shanda R

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    This is the 1st time on my years of owning cars that I have repeatedly gone to the dealership for anything. I would normally seek out of options. Due to the professionalism and courtesy here I always choose BUICK GMC 1st
  • Kalynne M

    FORT WORTH, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    The service guys at the location were incredibly nice and helpful. They were the only dealership open near me in DFW during the snow storm, ans thank goodness. They got my issue fixed and has me on my way quickly. These guys definitely deserve some recognition!
  • Ericangela S

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Our service advisor goes above and beyond to ensure we're 100% satisfied every time we visit. Quick to check us in, sets accurate turnaround times and expectations, and always works with a smile.
  • Tonya L

    WHITEWRIGHT, TX | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    The past few times I’ve been there the service guy I have dealt with has been Sam and he is amazing. He is always kind, courteous and very professional and already lets me know what is going on with my vehicle.
  • James H

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 10, 2021
    Loved salesperson
  • David B

    ALLEN, TX | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    You have a great guy in Justin. He is very professional
  • Eddie W

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Excellent service as always
  • Lial C

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2020
    As always, a fulfilling experience.