Filter by
  • Craig P

    FAIRVIEW, TX | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Very pleasant experience. They addressed and completed my issues. My vehicle was completed earlier than promised.
  • Augustus W

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Friendly and professional
  • Scott C

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Mike Deegear is the reason I come to GMC McKinney. He will do anything to help you! Great dude!
  • Margaret K

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Josh always comes to the bay when I pull in, greets me, opens the door into the dealership for me and is just the most polite gentleman! When finished, my car is spotless. The last time I visited for an oil change, I mentioned to the managers how nicely I’m treated at McKinney Buick!
  • Micheal S

    ALLEN, TX | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    They finally replaced the A/C compressor. The vehicle was bought in months ago for this due to ot blowing hot air, yet the service department never looked at this or thought to. Horrible experience 😪
  • Jaida V

    BOURGE, LA | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    It was great. Employees were very knowledgeable and helpful.
  • Travis H

    LITTLE ELM, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    I do hate they are charging over MSRP. I get it though, but maybe throw some other incentives in there (discount on accessories, etc.) Chad was great. Nicest salesman I have talked to in awhile.
  • Richard D

    ALLEN, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    My sales person, Majesta, was awesome. She took the time to understand exactly what I wanted, worked within my time constraints, and had everything ready to go at the agreed upon time. My finance person, Kosal, was equally great. He offered but did not try to pressure me into additional items and worked within my budgetary concerns. It was an overall great experience. Probably the least amount of time I’ve spent physically in a dealership to purchase a vehicle which is a great thing!
  • Israel L

    ALLEN, TX | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    So grateful to Sam and the team for their consistent courtesy, honesty and integrity. I always come back to get my vehicle serviced.
  • Raquel S

    OAK POINT, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2021
    Diego Barron-Stamps, Chad George. Sales, Travis Trenkle, Finance, and did a fantastic job of getting my daughter the car of her dreams - the Chili Red Metallic 2021 Encore GX Essence Sport Touring. She loves it, her friends love it and we are very happy! Thank you so much for taking a late in the day call and then working late into the night to make this happen for us! I’m truly thankful to be a member of GM Family First! Linda Staples