Filter by
  • Raquel S

    OAK POINT, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2021
    Diego Barron-Stamps, Chad George. Sales, Travis Trenkle, Finance, and did a fantastic job of getting my daughter the car of her dreams - the Chili Red Metallic 2021 Encore GX Essence Sport Touring. She loves it, her friends love it and we are very happy! Thank you so much for taking a late in the day call and then working late into the night to make this happen for us! I’m truly thankful to be a member of GM Family First! Linda Staples
  • Kyla R

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    Very professional. Super helpful. I love the shuttle it’s great that is an option. First time going to this dealership was pleasantly surprised
  • Gerald T

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Service department is almost always on time and keeps you updated along the way.
  • John J

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Great
  • Julie H

    FRISCO, TX | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2021
    Ferrell was great!
  • Bobby J

    ST PAUL, TX | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    Nice people who seemed trustworthy. No high pressure and easy to deal with. Kindness but with a little bit of overkill.
  • Clay B

    ALLEN, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Friendly, easy and always great to work with. Thanks for keeping things professional and courteous!
  • Ronald M

    PRINCETON, TX | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    Always receive excellent service with Brad in the service department.
  • Shanda R

    MCKINNEY, TX | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    This is the 1st time on my years of owning cars that I have repeatedly gone to the dealership for anything. I would normally seek out of options. Due to the professionalism and courtesy here I always choose BUICK GMC 1st
  • Kalynne M

    FORT WORTH, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    The service guys at the location were incredibly nice and helpful. They were the only dealership open near me in DFW during the snow storm, ans thank goodness. They got my issue fixed and has me on my way quickly. These guys definitely deserve some recognition!